2020 The Non Pro + Open

Wed 6/3/20NCHA OPENNCHA 25K NOVICE

Thu 6/4/205/6YO OPEN/ MID LEVEL 1ST GO

Fri 6/5/205/6YO LTD OPEN GONCHA 25K NOVICE4YO Open 200K Ltd.

Sat 6/6/204YO $200K LTD. OPEN FINALS5/6YO MID LEVEL FINALS4YO OPEN/ MID LEVEL 1ST GO

Sun 6/7/205/6YO OPEN FINALS$2,000 Limit Rider5/6 YO Ltd Open Finals

Mon 6/8/20NCHA Open #2NCHA NON PRO 4YO OPEN FINALS$25K NOVICE NON PRO

Tue 6/9/204YO Open Mid Level Finals$50,000 NP/ Amateur Any Age Horses4YO Non Pro & Mid LevelNCHA Non Pro Championship

Wed 6/10/204YO Non-Pro Finals$15k Amateur Any Age Horses5/6YO Non-Pro & Mid LevelNCHA $50k Amateur

Thu 6/11/204YO Non-Pro Mid Level Finals$15k Amateur Any Age Horses Finals5/6YO Non-Pro Finals4YO Amateur All Levels

Fri 6/12/205/6YO Amateur All Levels

Sat 6/13/20NCHA Jr YouthNCHA Sr Youth4YO Int Amateur Finals5/6YO Non-Pro Mid Level Finals

Sun 6/14/205/6YO Amateur Finals4YO Amateur Finals5/6YO Amateur Mid Level Finals$50,000 NP/ Amateur Any Age Horses Finals5/6YO Ltd Amateur Finals