2021 NRCHA Celebration Of Champions & World's Greatest Horsemen

Tue 2/9/21LAE Herd Work: Non Pro LimitedLAE Herd Work: Non Pro / Amt Divisions

Wed 2/10/21LAE Herd Work: All Open Divisions (Wed-Thurs)

Thu 2/11/21WGH- Preliminaries: Herd Work

Fri 2/12/21LAE Rein Work: Non Pro LimitedLAE Rein Work: Non Pro / Amt DivisionsFinals: Non Pro LimitedFinals: Non Pro Two ReinFinals: Novice Non Pro Bridle

Sat 2/13/21LAE Rein Work: All Open Divisions

Sun 2/14/218:30am Start Finals: Intermediate Non Pro BridleLAE Cow Work: Non Pro LimitedLAE Cow Work: Non Pro / Amt DivisionsLAE Cow Work: All Open Divisions (Sun-Mon)

Mon 2/15/21Finals: $5,000 Non Pro LimitedFinals: Limited Open Bridle

Tue 2/16/21Finals: $1,000 Non Pro LimitedFinals: Open Two ReinFinals: Non Pro BridleWGH -Preliminaries: Rein Work

Wed 2/17/21Preliminaries: Limited Open HackamorePreliminaries: Open BridleFinals: Non Pro HackamoreFinals: Open Hackamore

Thu 2/18/21WGYH Rein Work Scores OnlyPreliminaries: Youth Cow Horse / YF 13 / WGYHWorld's Greatest Youth Horseman Steer StoppingWGH Prelims: Steer StoppingWGH Prelims: Cow Work

Fri 2/19/21Finals: Youth LimitedFinals: Youth Cow HorseFinals: Limited Open HackamoreFinals: Open Bridle

Sat 2/20/21World's Greatest Youth Horseman Herd WorkWGH Finals: Herd WorkWGH Finals -Steer StoppingWGH Finals -Rein WorkWGYH Cow Work FinalsWGH Finals -Cow Work