NCHA Metallic Cat Summer Spectacular

Sun 7/18/215/6 Open - Int Open 1st Go Jul 18/19

Mon 7/19/214yo Open - Int Open 1st Go Jul 19/20

Tue 7/20/215/6 Open 2nd Go Jul 20/21

Wed 7/21/214yo Open 2nd Go Jul 21/22

Thu 7/22/215/6 Ltd Open 1st Go4yo Ltd Open 1st Go

Fri 7/23/214yo Open Semi Finals5/6 Int Open Finals4yo Ltd Open Finals6pm Rocking P Ranch Production Sale(Watt Arena)

Sat 7/24/219am Western Bloodstock Mid-Year Cutting Horse Sale (Watt Arena)3pm 5/6 Open Finals4yo Open Finals

Sun 7/25/215/6 Ltd Open Finals4yo Int Open Finals5/6 NP - Int NP - Ltd NP 1st Go Jul 25/26

Mon 7/26/214yo NP - Int NP - Ltd NP 1st Go Jul 26/27

Wed 7/28/215/6 NP 2nd GoYouth World Finals Jr 1st GoYouth World Finals Sr 1st Go

Thu 7/29/214yo NP 2nd Go5/6 Int NP FinalsYouth World Finals Jr 2nd GoYouth World Finals Sr 2nd Go

Fri 7/30/21Youth Scholarship Jr FinalsYouth Scholarship Sr FinalsYouth World Finals Jr 3rd GoYouth World Finals Sr 3rd Go5/6 Ltd NP Finals4yo Int NP Finals

Sat 7/31/215/6 NP Finals4yo NP Finals5/6 Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Jul 31/Aug 1&3

Mon 8/2/21Board of Directors Meeting (Auditorium)General Membership Meeting (Auditorium)

Wed 8/4/214yo Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Aug 4-6

Fri 8/6/215/6 Amateur Semi Finals4yo Ltd Amateur Finals

Sat 8/7/215/6 Int Amateur Semi Finals4yo Amateur Semi Finals5/6 Ltd Amateur Finals4yo Int Amateur Finals

Sun 8/8/215/6 Int Amateur Finals4yo Amateur Finals5/6 Amateur Finals