2019 NCHA FUTURITY

Thu 11/21/19OPEN FUTURITY 1ST GO

Tue 11/26/19Open Futurity 2nd Go

Fri 11/29/19NON PRO & LTD. FUTURITY 1ST GO

Tue 12/3/19NON PRO FUTURITY 2ND GO

Wed 12/4/19Limited Open Finals

Thu 12/5/19Am/UnAm Futurity 1st Go

Mon 12/9/19Limited NonPro SemifinalsLimited Non Pro Finals

Tue 12/10/19Amateur Semi-FinalsAMATEUR FINALS

Wed 12/11/19UNLIMITED AMATEUR SEMIS

Thu 12/12/19Non Pro Semi-Finals

Fri 12/13/19UNLIMITED AMATEUR FINALSNON PRO FUTURITY FINALS

Sat 12/14/19Open Semi-Finals

Sun 12/15/192019 NCHA OPEN FUTURITY FINALS