2020 Bonanza Cutting

Wed 2/12/205/6YO Open 1st Go

Thu 2/13/204YO Open 1st Go

Fri 2/14/204YO Open 1st Go Cont.5/6YO Open Finals

Sat 2/15/204YO Open 2nd Go

Sun 2/16/204YO Int Open 1st Go5/6YO Int Open 1st Go

Mon 2/17/204YO Open Finals5/6YO Int Open Finals4YO Int Open Finals

Tue 2/18/204YO NP 1st Go5/6YO NP 1st Go

Wed 2/19/204YO NP Finals5/6YO NP Finals4YO 50K Am 1st Go

Thu 2/20/205/6YO Un Am 1st Go4YO Un Am 1st Go

Fri 2/21/205/6YO 50k Am 1st Go4YO 50K Am Finals5/6YO Un Am Finals4YO Un Am Finals5/6YO 50k Am Finals