NRCHA COC & WGH

Thu 2/13/20LAE Herd Work: All Open Divisions

Fri 2/14/20LAE Herd Work: Non Pro / Amt DivisionsLAE Herd Work: Non Pro Limited

Sat 2/15/20LAE Rein Work: All Open DivisionsLAE Rein Work: Non Pro Limited

Sun 2/16/20LAE Cow Work: Non Pro LimitedLAE Rein Work: Non Pro / Amt DivisionsPrelims: Limited Open HackamorePrelims: Non Pro Two Rein NO CHC LIVESCORINGWGH HERD WORK PRELIM - COWS IN AT 4.30PM

Mon 2/17/20LAE Cow Work: All Open DivisionsLAE Cow Work: Non Pro / Amt DivisionsFinals: Limited Open Hackamore - No scores posted by NRCHAFinals: Non Pro Two Rein - No Scores posted by NRCHA

Tue 2/18/20Preliminaries: Open HackamorePrelims: Limited Open BridleFinals: Non Pro Limited - No scores will be postedWGH REIN WORK PRELIMS

Wed 2/19/20Finals: Limited Open Bridle - NO LivescoringFinals: Open Two Rein - No LivescoringFinals: Intermediate Non Pro Bridle - No LivescoringFinals: Open Hackamore - No LivescoringPrelims: Open Bridle

Thu 2/20/20Finals: Novice Non Pro Bridle -NO LIVESCORINGFinals: $5,000 Non Pro Limited -NO LIVESCORINGPreliminaries: Youth Bridle / YB 13 / WGYHWGYH STEER WGH STEER STOPPING PRELIMSWGH COW WORK PRELIMS

Fri 2/21/20NO LIVESCORING FOR FINALS - NRCHA

Sat 2/22/20World's Greatest Youth Horseman Herd WorkWGH Finals: Herd WorkWGH Finals: Rein WorkWGH Finals Steer StoppingWGYH Fence FinalsWGH Finals Cow Work