NRCHA COC & WGH

Thu 2/13/20LAE Herd Work: All Open Divisions

Fri 2/14/20LAE Herd Work: Non Pro / Amt DivisionsLAE Herd Work: Non Pro Limited

Sat 2/15/20LAE Rein Work: All Open DivisionsLAE Rein Work: Non Pro Limited

Sun 2/16/20LAE Cow Work: Non Pro LimitedLAE Rein Work: Non Pro / Amt DivisionsPrelims: Limited Open HackamorePrelims: Non Pro Two Rein NO CHC LIVESCORINGWGH HERD WORK PRELIM - COWS IN AT 4.30PM

Mon 2/17/20LAE Cow Work: All Open DivisionsLAE Cow Work: Non Pro / Amt DivisionsFinals: Limited Open Hackamore - No scores posted by NRCHAFinals: Non Pro Two Rein - No Scores posted by NRCHA

Tue 2/18/20Preliminaries: Open HackamorePrelims: Limited Open BridleFinals: Non Pro LimitedWGH REIN WORK PRELIM

Wed 2/19/20Finals: Limited Open BridleFinals: Open Two ReinFinals: Intermediate Non Pro BridleFinals: Open HackamorePrelims: Open Bridle

Thu 2/20/20Finals: Novice Non Pro BridleFinals: $5,000 Non Pro LimitedPreliminaries: Youth Bridle / YB 13 / WGYHWGH STEER STOPPING PRELIMSWGH COW WORK PRELIMS

Fri 2/21/20Finals: $1,000 Non Pro LimitedFinals: Youth LimitedFinals: Non Pro HackamoreFinals: Youth BridleFinals: Non Pro BridleFinals: Open Bridle

Sat 2/22/20Special: NHSRA Reined Cow Horse ChallengeSpecial: Intercollegiate ChallengeWorld's Greatest Youth Horseman Herd WorkWGH Finals: Herd WorkWGH Finals: Rein WorkWGH Finals Steer StoppingWGH Finals Cow Work